Why’d I eat that?

Tuesday nights are mostly for me and Ryan to hang out since Jesse is playing softball.   Tonight we went to the library and then Ryan asked for McDonald’s for dinner.  Ummm….okay.  I figured I’d just get her Happy Meal and come home to make something a teensy bit healthier for myself.

Now I’m sitting here with 10 chicken nuggets, a large fries, and half a large Coke in my belly.  It doesn’t feel good.

But, seriously, is there any Coke better than McD’s fountain Coke?  I think not.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

