So this is weird.

I have had a few bloggable moments in the last week or so, and all I feel compelled to talk about is my dream last night.

I was playing tennis. I couldn’t serve. So I took a lesson and then I could serve. So I served a lot. And then this morning, I woke up with a sore right shoulder.

I told you it was weird.

I promise I’ll be back to my humorous witty self soon, if anyone is checking. I’m just so damn tired and honestly, don’t feel compelled to share all there is to tell. At least not yet.

2 Comments

  1. Sending hugs your way! Sounds like you could use them.

    And that dream was weird šŸ™‚

  2. Never knew you were a tennis player (in your DREAMS…)!
    Waiting and curious about the other bloggable moments!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

